FASSMER USA

 

CONTACTS

 

Send us a message. We make things possible.

 

Fassmer Final



Managing Directors

Tim Klaybor
Managing Director
Phone: +1 954 314 9133
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: tklaybor@fassmerusa.com

Hans-Christian Mornhinweg:
Managing Director
Phone: +49 4406 942 360
Fax: +49 4406 942 4360
Email: hans-christian.mornhinweg@fassmer.de

Accounting

Jessica Caballero
Company Accounting
Phone: +1 954 314 9137
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
e-mail: jcaballero@fassmerusa.com

Military Division 

Carlo Lopez
Service Manager/Military Accounts Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9135
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: clopez@fassmerusa.com

Melissa Yrjo-Koskinen
Military Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9141
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: myrjokoskinen@fassmerusa.com

Cruise Division 

Werner Steyn
Cruise Accounts Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9136
Cell Phone +1 305 744 2039
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: wsteyn@fassmerusa.com

Caitlin Baird
Cruise Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9140
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: cbaird@fassmerusa.com

Offshore & Commercial 

Mike Kay
Offshore/Commercial Accounts Manager
Phone: +1 954 372 8098
Cell Phone: +1 305 741 9481
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: mkay@fassmerusa.com

Carol Acconey
Offshore/Commercial Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 372 8019
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: cacconey@fassmerusa.com

Spare Parts and Logistics

Ian Coughran
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9134
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsalogistics@fassmerusa.com

Sean Steer
Parts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9139
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsaspares@fassmerusa.com

Shop

Nelson Figueroa
Shop Manager
Cell Phone: +1 754 213 1763
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: nfigueroa@fassmerusa.com

Sr. Service Engineers

Daniel Ramirez
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: dramirez@fassmerusa.com

Cannon Schramm
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: bschramm@fassmerusa.com

James Powell
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: jpowell@fassmerusa.com

Christopher Oberheim
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: coberheim@fassmerusa.com

Janek Aas
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: jaas@fassmerusa.com

Service Engineers

Matthew Onica
Service Engineer
Email: mjonica@fassmerusa.com

Tom Donnangelo
Service Engineer
Email: tdonnangelo@fassmerusa.com

Vincent Francis
Service Engineer
Email: vfrancis@fassmerusa.com




Tyler Wildermuth
Service Engineer
Email:twildermuth@fassmerusa.com




Technicians

Nayib Linares
Technician

Joseph Mendiola
Technician

Lorenzo Denson
Technician

German Hercules
Technician

Tyler Nekolny
Technician