Skip to content

CONTACTS

 

Send us a message. We make things possible.

Contact Us


    Tim Klaybor
    Managing Director
    Phone: +1 954 314 9133
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: tklaybor@fassmerusa.com

    Hans-Christian Mornhinweg
    Managing Director
    Phone: +49 4406 942 360
    Fax: +49 4406 942 4360
    Email: hans-christian.mornhinweg@fassmer.de

    Jessica Caballero
    Office Manager
    Phone: +1 954 314 9137
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    e-mail: jcaballero@fassmerusa.com

    Carlo Lopez
    Technical Director / Military Account Manager
    Phone: +1 954 314 9135
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: clopez@fassmerusa.com

    Melissa Yrjo-Koskinen
    Service Coordinator
    Phone: +1 954 314 9141
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: myrjokoskinen@fassmerusa.com

    Janek Aas
    Cruise Account Manager
    Phone: +1 954 372 8079
    Cell: +1 305 748 5293
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: jaas@fassmerusa.com

    Mike Kay
    Service Manager
    Offshore/Commercial Account Manager
    Phone: +1 954 372 8098
    Cell Phone: +1 305 741 9481
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: mkay@fassmerusa.com

    Christopher Oberheim
    Military Account Manager – TAO Fleet
    Email: coberheim@fassmerusa.com
    Phone: 954-650-8852

    Carol Acconey
    Service Coordinator
    Phone: +1 954 372 8019
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: cacconey@fassmerusa.com

    Ian Coughran
    Logistics Coordinator
    Phone: +1 954 314 9134
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: fsalogistics@fassmerusa.com

    Sandra-Estrada

    Sandra Estrada

    Spare Parts Coordinator
    fsaspares@fassmerusa.com

    Nelson Figueroa
    Shop Manager
    Cell Phone: +1 754 213 1763
    Fax: +1 954 900 2733
    Email: nfigueroa@fassmerusa.com

    Sr. Service Engineers

    Daniel Ramirez
    Sr. Service Engineer
    Email: dramirez@fassmerusa.com

    Tom Donnangelo
    Sr. Service Engineer
    Email: tdonnangelo@fassmerusa.com

    Service Engineers

    German Hercules
    Service Engineer
    Email: ghercules@fassmerusa.com

    Vincent Francis
    Service Engineer
    Email: vfrancis@fassmerusa.com

    Joshua Porterfield
    Service Engineer
    Email: jporterfield@fassmerusa.com

    Andrus-Kull

    Andrus Kull
    Service Engineer
    Email: akull@fassmerusa.com

    Mason Curtis
    Service Engineer
    mcurtis@fassmerusa.com

    Hector-Peredo

    Hector Peredo
    Service Engineer
    hperedo@fassmerusa.com

    Trevor-Tyndall

    Trevor Tyndall
    Service Engineer
    ttyndall@fassmerusa.com

    Michael Morrison
    Service Engineer
    mmorrison@fassmerusa.com

    Technicians

    Thad-Lee

    Thad Lee
    Technician

    Antonio Viteri
    Technician

    Sean LaManna
    Technician