FASSMER CONTACTS

 

Send us a message. We make things possible.

 

Fassmer Final



Managing Directors

Tim Klaybor
Managing Director
Phone: +1 954 314 9133
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: tklaybor@fassmerusa.com

Hans-Christian Mornhinweg:
Managing Director
Phone: +49 4406 942 360
Fax: +49 4406 942 4360
Email: hans-christian.mornhinweg@fassmer.de

Accounting

Jessica Caballero
Company Accounting
Phone: +1 954 314 9137
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
e-mail: jcaballero@fassmerusa.com

Military Division 

Carlo Lopez
Service Manager/Military Accounts Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9135
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: clopez@fassmerusa.com

Melissa Yrjo-Koskinen
Military Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9141
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: myrjokoskinen@fassmerusa.com

Cruise Division 

Pablo Nunez
Cruise Accounts Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9138
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: pnunez@fassmerusa.com

Caitlin Baird
Cruise Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9140
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: cbaird@fassmerusa.com

Offshore & Commercial 

Werner Steyn
Shop Manager/Offshore & Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: +1 954 314 9136
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: wsteyn@fassmerusa.com

Carol Acconey
Offshore/Commercial Accounts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 372-8019
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: cacconey@fassmerusa.com

Spare Parts and Logistics

Ian Coughran
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9134
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsalogistics@fassmerusa.com

Sean Steer
Parts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9139
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsaspares@fassmerusa.com

Shop

Nelson Figueroa
T. A. O. Project Manager
Email: nfigueroa@fassmerusa.com

Sr. Service Engineers

Daniel Ramirez
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: dramirez@fassmerusa.com

Cannon Schramm
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: bschramm@fassmerusa.com

Paul Giese
Sr. Service Engineer
Email:pgiese@fassmerusa.com

Mike Kay
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: mkay@fassmerusa.com

Janek Aas
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: jaas@fassmerusa.com

Service Engineers

Christopher Oberheim
Service Engineer
Email: coberheim@fassmerusa.com

Tom Donnangelo
Service Engineer
Email: tdonnangelo@fassmerusa.com

Vincent Francis
Service Engineer
Email: vfrancis@fassmerusa.com

Eric Flores-Malave
Service Engineer
Email: eflores@fassmerusa.com

Tyler Wildermuth
Service Engineer
Email:twildermuth@fassmerusa.com

Jeremy Wright
Service Engineer
Email: jwright@fassmerusa.com

Matthew Onica
Service Engineer
Email: mjonica@fassmerusa.com

Technicians

Nayib Linares
Technician

Joseph Mendiola
Technician

Lorenzo Denson
Technician

Ryan Casey
Technician

Ryan DeJonghe
Technician