FASSMER CONTACTS

 

Send us a message. We make things possible

All contacts to the persons you may wish to speak to are co-ordinated through our headquarters in Berne/Germany. Most of them have a direct dial phone number. In all other cases competent secretaries will inform you when the person is available and will call you back.

Contact Us



 

Managing Directors

tim-klayborTim Klaybor
Managing Director
Phone: +1 954 314 9133
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: tklaybor@fassmerusa.com

h-c-mornhinwegHans-Christian Mornhinweg:
Managing Director
Phone: +49 4406 942 360
Fax: +49 4406 942 4360
Email: hans-christian.mornhinweg@fassmer.de

Business Development & Accounting

pabloPablo Nunez
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9133
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: pnunez@fassmerusa.com

jessica-caballeroJessica Caballero
Company Accounting
Phone: +1 954 314 9137
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
e-mail: jcaballero@fassmerusa.com

Service & Repair

carlo

Carlo Lopez
Service Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9135
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: clopez@fassmerusa.com

melissa-yrjoMelissa Yrjo-Koskinen
Assistant Operations Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9161
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: myrjokoskinen@fassmerusa.com

home page video 2 Screen Shot 2

Kathy Villalba
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 954 314 9140
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: kvillalba@fassmerusa.com

news-featuredCarol Acconey
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 954 314 9161
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsaadmin@fassmerusa.com

Spare Parts and Logistics

sean-steerSean Steer
Parts Coordinator
Phone: +1 954 314 9134
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: ssteer@fassmerusa.com

ursus-vargasUrsus Vargas
Logistics/Warehouse
Phone: +1 954 314 9161
Fax: +1 954 900 2733
Email: fsalogistics@fassmerusa.com

Service Engineers

werner-steynWerner Steyn
Shop Manager
Email: wsteyn@fassmerusa.com

darek-wiera-srDarek Wiera
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: dwiera@fassmerusa.com

janek-aasJanek Aas
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: jaas@fassmerusa.com

mike-kayMike Kay
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: mkay@fassmerusa.com

daniel-ramirezDaniel Ramirez
Sr. Service Engineer
Email: dramirez@fassmerusa.com

vincent-francisVincent Francis
Service Engineer
Email: vfrancis@fassmerusa.com

tom-donnangeloTom Donnangelo
Service Engineer
Email: tdonnangelo@fassmerusa.com

michael-saaymanMichael Saayman
Service Engineer
Email: msaayman@fassmerusa.com

colston-briggsColston Briggs
Service Engineer
Email: cbriggs@fassmerusa.com

eric flores-malaveEric Flores-Malave
Service Engineer
Email: ericfloresmalave@fassmerusa.com

francoFranco Saayman
Service Engineer
Email: fsaayman@fassmerusa.com

news-featuredNelson Figueroa

T. A. O. Project Manager

Email: nfigueroa@fassmerusa.com

jeremy-wrightJeremy Wright
Service Engineer
Email: jwright@fassmerusa.com

Technicians

christopher-oberheimChristopher Oberheim
Technician
Email: coberheim@fassmerusa.com

 

home page video 2 Screen Shot 2

Manuel Juan
Technician

 

 

home page video 2 Screen Shot 2

Tyler Wildermuth
Technician